Jews for Jesus – Christ in the Passover Live Presentation

You are invited to celebrate Passover with us in a special, one-hour virtual experience!

Presented By

Isaac Brickner and Jeff Morgan

Your Host: Isaac Brickner

Every generation of Isaac’s family since his great-great-grandmother has been dedicated to sharing the news of the Messiah with their own Jewish people. Isaac now leads the Jews for Jesus branch in Los Angeles where he lives with his wife and three kids.

At the event times below, Isaac will be hosting your Passover experience, sharing with you from the front lines of the mission field, and answering your questions in an interactive Q&A.

 

Passover Teaching from Jeff Morgan

Jeff Morgan was raised in a secular Jewish home in the United States but moved to Israel when he was 24. After 20 years of practicing New Age spirituality, Jeff found himself depressed and hopeless. Jesus revealed Himself to his wife, Yael, his eldest son, and to him—all at the same time, but individually. Yeshua saved him from despair and changed his life overnight.

Today Jeff lives in Tel Aviv with his wife Yael and their three sons. He serves as a missionary with Jews for Jesus as part of our evangelistic media team. At the event times below, Jeff and his family will be demonstrating how they celebrate Passover as Israeli believers, streaming to you from their own home in the land of Israel!

Choose Your Event

Sunday, March 21st

11 am PST (12 pm MST) – Register ›

5 pm PST (6 pm MST) – Register ›

Wednesday, March 24th

5 pm PST (6 pm MST) – Register ›

7 pm PST (8 pm MST) – Register ›

Sunday, March 28th

11 am PST (12 pm MST) – Register ›

5 pm PST (6 pm MST) – Register ›

Wednesday, March 31st

5 pm PST (6 pm MST) – Register ›

7 pm PST (8 pm MST) – Register ›

Thursday, April 1

5 pm PST (6 pm MST) – Register ›

7 pm PST (8 pm MST) – Register ›

Friday, April 2

5 pm PST (6 pm MST) – Register ›

7 pm PST (8 pm MST) – Register ›